COVID-19: Critical Issues Facing the United States and the World

December 2, 2020 | Live 11:00am EST / 9:00am PST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET  
Online Live 

WEBINAR: COVID-19: http://ow.ly/yxKU50Cuzaq A must for anyone in the regulatory field both in industry and local, state and federal government. #FDA#FDAlaw#covid#webinar#cfpatraining

Webinar presented by: Roseann TerminiCOVID-19: Critical Issues Facing the United States and the World

COVID-19: Critical Issues Facing the United States and the World

This 60-minute accredited webinar will cover the following:
– Overview of Key Terminology-impact of COVID-19 
– Numbers Surge and Direction from the Federal Government
– Update on Diagnostics
– Controversy over Telethermographic Systems (Body Temperature Assessment)
– Science vs. Politics
– EUA Recent and Horizon
– Efficacy
– COVID-19 Approval
– Immunity
– Tracing, Tracking
– Impact of the Executive Order regarding Slaughterhouses
– Lessons Learned Globally
– Known and Unknowns
– Solutions

In-Person Course

Who Should Attend?
This course is a must for anyone in the regulatory field both in industry and local, state and federal government: 
– Regulatory affairs
– Quality assurance and control
– Drug representatives
– Managers
– Sales personnel
– Manufacturers
– Physicians
– Pharmacists
– Health care providers and practitioners
– Attorneys, In house counsel
– Risk managers; enforcement personnel; and compliance teams 

COVID-19 Impact on the Regulated Industry and Regulators

COVID-19-Impact on the Regulated Industry

COVID-19-Impact on the Regulated Industry
Date: November 18, 2020 
Time: Live 12:00pm (EST) / 9:00am (PST) / 17:00 (GMT) / 18:00 (CET)
Location: Webinar/Online

Join us for a unique opportunity to find out more about the COVID-19 pandemic in this nearly daily changing landscape. What you think applies today might change drastically tomorrow. This webinar will explore recent FDA activity regarding COVID-19 including an upcoming program discussion on inspections and other enforcement methods in the COVID-19 ERA. This is a Free CfPA Exclusive FREE Webinar.

Can’t make the LIVE webinar? Register now and we’ll send you a copy of the recording.

Registration Link: https://www.cfpa.com/CourseDescription/CourseDescription/2011907OL2974L/2974?utm_source=Listrak&utm_medium=Email&utm_term=Register+Now_2974&utm_campaign=2947_Free_1


Presented by: Roseann B. Termini, B.S., Ed. M., J.D. 
Ms. Termini has extensive experience in food, drug, medical devices, personal care, dietary supplement, tobacco and veterinary products regulation. Ms. Termini recently published a new comprehensive edition, both in print and E-book formats, of Food and Drug Law: Federal Regulation of Drugs, Biologics, Medical Devices, Foods, Dietary Supplements, Personal Care, Veterinary and Tobacco Products (2019). Ms. Termini is also a featured speaker at international and national conferences and webinars.